skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Espresso15

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Nothing good ever comes from giving up...

About me - description

I asked a friend to describe me in five words and this is what she came up with: Easy going, independent, motivating, sincere, driven...A typical Aries!

I work in the fitness industry and like to practice what I preach by staying fit & healthy. I work most days, but in my down time, I love going to the beach and spending time with my son.

If you are genuine and looking for anything from friendship to relationship, send me a message...

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Honest, genuine, easy going and love kids!

My interests

Music
Anything! I enjoy listening to all types of music.
Reading
When I have time, I'll read anything! Can get through a book in a day..if it's a good book!
Other Interests
Beach, Gym, Beach, CrossFit, Beach, Group Fitness, Beach :-)