skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Essempio

65, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Need to get out more!

About me - description

Travel, music, languages and creative thinking with colours,shapes and textures are important to me. A like minded companion to help me enjoy some of these things would be a lovely, as would acquiring new knowledge from another perspective.
I am always thinking about what I could do to improve my surroundings and give them a new fresh look by recycling and utilizing what I already have, as I don't want to live in a time warp.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic

her ideal partner

  • 61 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone to share some/many/a few of my interests with and someone with a similar sense of humour. I would want to begin with a good friendship and would prefer not to rush things.

My interests

Music
Opera, classical but but I do like jazz and some rock.
Reading
Age ,art & architecture books, some biographies, Rutherfurd, Funder, Brooks, some classics.
Movies & TV
SBS or ABC but I do enjoy the classic crime shows which 72 is showing such as Prime Suspect & Morse. I did like Brideshead when I saw it many years ago. Also like French & Italian cinema but it must be non-violent.
Sport
I must have a daily walk of at least half an hour. I used to play tennis and ride horses , perhaps I could again.
Other Interests
Travel , learning languages. art galleries, food shopping in local markets. cooking, eating, drawing, clothes, interiors, adaptive use of old buildings.