skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ester10

66, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If I was to think about an ideal first date, it would probably low key-where I can feel comfortable enough to be myself with someone new.

About me - description

I'm a bit of a free spirit really. I love singing and dancing. I'm into people who like getting out there on the weekends in the sunshine, going to the beach and for a walk, picnics, and driving away on the wekend, dining. I love the outdoor. I'm very adventurous. I also like travelling overseas and locally. I love to cook and gardening. I like candlelight dinner with soft music and wine to go with it. I'm a very romantic person.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 41 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone just a really happy person. Somebody who loves music and maybe even can sing and love dancing but most importantly someone who is romantic. I want to find a long time partner who has the same interest as me. And finally somebody who loves me for who