skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EternalSunsh1ine

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Attractive, kind and positive

About me - description

I'm a classy, warm and fun-loving person with a good sense of humor (well so I've been told:). I enjoy going out with friends, movies, dinners and drinks - the usual stuff people do for fun! I also like to go to galleries, exhibitions, concerts whenever there's anything good on. My absolute favourite thing to do though is travelling, I have been to a quite a few countries already and can't wait to see more of the world. I am a keen explorer and have a curious mind.
I speak Russian and a bit of French and keen to learn more languages.

Career and being successful means a lot to me but I also think it's important to have a work-life balance and to find time for family and friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Professional
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for my soulmate, someone who wants to build a meaningful relationship based on friendship and trust and can openly express himself. Of course chemistry and passion are also important!