skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Time to start looking for relationship 2.0


If I had to use 3 words to describe me I'd say...easygoing, fun & witty (although the last one could be debatable!). I'm independent, educated, well travelled & always looking to learn or try something new. I'm fortunate to have wonderfully loyal friends in my life.

I'm an avid reader, watcher of arthouse movies & a Melbourne Theatre Company subscriber. For fitness, I work out 2-3 times a week in the gym. I sound like a bore!

I'm not a princess so don't need to be wined & dined. However, good food, intelligent conversation, friendly banter and a few laughs will win me over every time. Add a wine or 2 and that's what I'd consider a great night out...or in. Simplicity is the open fireplace, a sunset, cuddles, shared experiences, reading the paper, comfortable silence, togetherness.

My 2 teenage children are the most important people in my life so, selfishly, I'd like someone who is understanding of the constraints that children can put on ones life. I have some nights & weekends free so I do have time for someone in my life, albeit, not full time.

Having covered all the cliches, it's time for some random thoughts:
* If you were looking for me, I'd aim for left of centre.
* I tell people I'll meet them for coffee. I don't drink it. Hot chocolate please! (Note to self..consider removing, you've just ruled out 99% of Melburnians)
* As a nearly 6ft tall woman it's hard to buy shoes. Most have 2-3" heels and I end up looking like a baby giraffe.
* If I was having a dinner party & had to invite 3 living Melburnians, I'd choose...Helen Garner, Paul Kelly and Ross & John. Ok, technically that's 4 but Ross & John come as a package so I'm claiming them as one. All are invited for their poignant musings on life.

Enough about me, how about you?

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Separated
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

If you consider yourself adventurous, intellectual, a good conversationalist, passionate, sensual and believe you can match my cheekiness...enquire within!

My interests

I enjoy all music except classical, doof doof & thrash metal
I'm an avid reader of all genres
Movies & TV
I'm often out watching arthouse movies with the odd commercial film thrown in.
I'm competitive & will give most sports a go. The only sports I abhor are horse racing & the greyhounds. If you're a punter, you're not for me.