skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ExclusiveGirl

58, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Jump Start My Heart ¿¿

About me - description

awesome! fun..funny..interesting..great company..affectionate ..kind..gentle..romantic..caring.Im happiest when by or on the water..fresh flowers before chocky.. good coffee and fresh healthy dining..travel is a must particularly warm places..but love an open fire in winter..I fit better with younger but no desperate cougar..my kids..grandbabies and friends are my rock..full time shift worker...this is a work in progress

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

tall handsome secure funny gentleman manners social affection hygienic tidy into me