skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ExoticElegance

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Not just a pretty face

About me - description

I'm an ambitious and affectionate 35 year old HR Professional who likes to relax by reading, yoga, cooking, watching sport and site seeing.

A foodie; likes to experience new cusines/restaurants from relaxed tapas bars to fine dining. Although I eat healthy, I wouldn't say no to a chocolate soufflé or tiramisu.

Endorphin seeker; runs in Albert Park or by the water; weight lifting to tone; CrossFit, cycles and hiking.

Favourite destination in Australia to escape and unwind is Byron Bay. Love the relaxed, funky atmosphere and serene beaches. On the contrary, I'ld like to turn it up a notch in LA, a travel destination on my to-do-list.

Passionate about personal growth; seeks new challenges; not afraid to take considered risks to progress in life. Appreciate these qualities in others.

If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello!

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Ambitious, active, integrity, open, gsof, nice smile and easy going. No greater than 47 years old.

My interests

Music
Pop, Jazz, chill out music
Reading
Newspaper, Women's Health.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Action & Horror, Documentaries
Sport
Soccer, Rugby, Tennis, Cycling, Basketball.
Other Interests
Cooking, fashion, reading, beach, coast, massage, share trading, property, long drives, site seeing, wineries, cycling, movies, relaxing, hiking, camping, gym, live sport, craft beer, champagne, chocolate.