skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EyeSpye

50, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Outgoing, happy and active man seeks woman the same.

About me - description

I'm energetic, social and love the outdoors. I go bushwalking, cycling and play lacrosse. I enjoy dining out, listening to bands and love to have a good book on the go.

I'm passionate about the things I do and work in a sports setting.

I care about the world around me and the people who live in it. I've travelled overseas and would love to find someone to do some more exploring with.

I speak fluent German and have a life long interest in other peoples and cultures.

Please include your pictures in any request (you can see mine..)

PS No text speak please. If you use 'u, r, lol' etc and have problems stringing two words together it won't work out between us.

At a glance

his details

  • 50 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 36 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

What I'm looking for

happy, outgoing, honest, reliable, intelligent, giving, caring, affectionate, passionate, romantic.. woman

My interests

Music
rock, jazz, celtic influenced
Reading
history, fantasy, sci fi.... science magazines
Movies & TV
saving private ryan, dead poets society, lantana, nosferatu, metropolis, casablanca the young ones, grand designs
Sport
rowing, lacrosse, touch footy
Other Interests
bushwalking, kayaking, jogging, keeping fit and active Languages: I speak German, Russian and Spanish