skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Eyewanttoseeyou

53, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Chivalry is not dead, you've been looking for it in the wrong places.

About me - description

Recently single, looking for a lady to be a friend and see what happens, looking for a lady that is not to complicated, nightclubs are not my scene anymore, I prefer a quiet dinner in or out with a nice bottle of wine with good food and greater company. I believe I have a GSOH, and can be very serious when needed. Not big on texting a lot more can be said over a coffee or a drink. I do enjoy most outdoor activities especially parachuting and fishing.

I pride myself on chivalry it is alive and well.

Activities I like to do to relax, jump in the car with a picnic basket in the boot and drive until we get lost. If you prefer something a little bit more leisurely cruise on the harbour in a yacht can be arranged.

I don't mind the NRL/AFL I'm a big rooster fan I don't mind the Swans, i'm big on the V8 Supercars Holden fan, because of my sporting choices my friends say I'm a bogan with class.



At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 63 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

my partner will need not to mind when she will be randomly spoilt. She also needs to be able to challenge me mentally. she must also be willing to be a sports spectator NRL/AFL. She must enjoy intimate dinners in or out, enjoy long drives with a picnic in tow and walks on the beach. Let's chat.

My interests

Music
R&B, Rock, Pop
Reading
Don't have time to read much
Movies & TV
my all time favourite movie notebook, and reality TV
Sport
Enjoy watching the NRL/AFL, and cricket and any sport that Australia participates in
Other Interests
Also enjoy most sports fishing walks on the beach sunset picnics long drives