skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FMMT

54, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love to laugh, chat and get out and about.

About me - description

I'm easy going, outgoing and independent with great friends and family. Life's good, but I just think it would be more fun shared with someone else!

Am always up for a good chat (or spirited discussion!) on the latest topics (or controversies!) and friends say that I'm a pretty good listener too.

I love travelling. I've had great trips and lived overseas but some of my best holidays have been closer to home - the coast road between Cairns and Cooktown was amazing.

Work's important to me and keeps me busy but it's certainly not my life, so I don't have any problems having an excellent work life balance.

I like to be active but I'm not over the top about it. Really like walking, I did the 100km Oxfam Trailwalk a few years ago. Very happy to finish it in one piece but absolutely never again!

Enjoy watching others being active too and go to the footy and cricket when I can.

I do regular volunteer work, for me it's important to give back and it's also a lot of fun.

Looking forward to meeting new and interesting people!

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A genuine and thoughtful man who shares the same values as me, but equally someone who likes to have fun and a good laugh!

My interests

Music
There's always music playing at home... Elvis Costello, Pink, The Cure, Paul Kelly, Simple Minds, Neil Young, Peter Gabriel, REM, Robbie - the list goes on.
Reading
Enjoy a good auto/biography. I also glance at The Age daily (must be one of the few who still get the paper home delivered!).
Movies & TV
Have to admit that I love a chick flick, but also like action movies (as long as they're not too violent!). I'm always very happy with a good comedy.
Sport
Enjoy the footy and cricket. Spring Carnival is fun too as I like the odd flutter. Love walking as much as I can.
Other Interests
Travel, there are always new places to visit. I like getting out about especially if it involves eating! My volunteer work also continues to challenge me. Otherwise what I also really enjoy is catching up with friends and family.