skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FY2018

46, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

student, teacher, writer, poet, artist. I love literature and art. I have published a lot of articles and books, I also like cinema and opera, classical music and Ballet, like museum and gallery┬┐Yoga and walking. Hope we can enjoy something interesting together. I am very generous and tender. I think I am intelligent and independent. You would know me more if you are interested in me.. Please do not disturb me without sincerity! Thank you! I want to find a good taste and educated guy, and generous like me.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Buddhist
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegan

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Indian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Am looking for long relationship