skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for that someone special...


well here it goes.........

I grew up in Melbourne but spent over 20 years away, both interstate and overseas. Twelve of those years were spent living and working in South East Asia; namely Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Singapore. I still have many friends there and try to get back as often as I can. I have been back for a few years but am still finding new places and am enjoying reacquainting myself with what Melbourne has to offer. I am looking forward to making new friendships, companionship, and possibly something more if there is a connection.

An ideal day for me could include everything from sharing a coffee and a chat while watching the world go by, to enjoying fish and chips on the beach or, depending on the occasion, getting dressed up and enjoying a special night out at a good restaurant.

I am used to being quite independant however I do miss having a partner/best friend to get out and do things with or just relax and watch a movie at home with wine and chocolate.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 49 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 years - 20 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun to be with, who is happy going out for a meal, have a BBQ with friends, and who also enjoys being curled up on the couch with a nice wine and a good movie.

My interests

I enjoy most types of music; anything from the 50's and 60's up to current day.
I enjoy biographies and I love to get lost in modern fiction. I usually read the news on line but enjoy the rare ocassions that I have time to read Sunday newspapers over a coffee and a long breakfast
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies, and enjoy most types except horror. Not really into Sci Fi either, but with two boys, I have seen them often enough. Enjoy sitcoms on tv especially Big Bang Theory and Modern Family
Other Interests
Would love to travel some more with that special someone. I love going to the movies as it's a great opportunity to relax. Dining out with a glass of wine, good conversation and a view. Musical theatre, concerts, and shopping

Contact FairLady66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me