skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fallonlee

33, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
04 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that special someone!

Description

Funny, caring, loyal, love to travel, love eating & drinking out, friends family & my cavoodle mean everything.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who wants to settle down and to see what life has to offer together.

My interests

Music
Everything but heavy metal
Reading
True Crime stories
Movies & TV
Everything!!!
Sport
Go West Coast Eagles