skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FamousKittyCat

37, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
07 Aug '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Your search. Is over

About me - description

Hey guys,

I've exhausted swiping left and right and want to make real connections with real men not glued to their phone. I'm a HUGE fan of wine (anything alcoholic if I'm honest), I'm not the best cook but know at least 5 uber eats drivers by first name.

My ideal date is sitting on the couch watching my Lebron James and the Cavs on ESPN while eating some chicken wings and having a beer.

#trackieDacks4Lyf

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

A pulse

My interests

Music
More music, more 90's
Reading
Menus
Movies & TV
Legally Blonde, Legally Blonde 2
Sport
NBA #MyLebron Surfing