skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Male, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm outdoorsy and practical.An earthmover and hobbyfarmer who enjoys being in a bit of a time warp. I am looking for someone to come home to every day .


A bit of a worker and sometimes a dreamer. Member of local community association ,RSL and a local club. Non smoker and social drinker who enjoys pub scene, many forms of dance and older music e.g. Countdown days and earlier. I am becoming a bit frustrated at not being able to achieve my full business and life potential because of the lack of a full time compatible partner in business and life. If I had the freedom ,I would like to go to sea working on a square rigger again, and then convert my bush block into another farm. A bit of a sticky beak I enjoy exploring the back blocks and history. Being a bit old fashioned I believe in the strength of the family and the opportunities it can provide . Although fussy about correctness and care I am very appreciative and easily pleased. I like to bounce ideas around , listen to and discuss responses and opinions,and make plans together. I seek a simple and as stress free as possible life. I am a modest person ,not a show off ,I know my capabilities and limits but still have ambition and a sense of adventure.My health is good and my fitness only average but I like to be active. I am aiming to live to at least 90 and still be doodling around and up to pranks and hanky panky as best we can until the end.With the assistance of the blessing of good health, some luck and a sense of humour life is for living and what you/we make of it ! What else ? Who knows , go with the flow if its right.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 51 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
20 years - 26 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Is not a gold digger. Outdoorsy type that enjoys a simpler lifestyle with an interest in self sufficient living. A bit business minded and with some admin skills and a bit of ambition that would help grow our nestegg. Ballroom, RnR and swing dancer, but overall WE'VE GOTTA CLICK !! and have Fun !

My interests

Generally pre 1990's ,but a very broad range ,even SOME of the stuff my kids listen to.
History, a little fiction, newspaper, trade related material.
Movies & TV
Westerns and older comedy ,ABC , occasionally go to the flicks (can be a challenge to not fall asleep!)
Not much , Go the Tigers !! I casually follow what my children are playing.
Other Interests
Old cars and machinery ,square rig sailing ,ex military associations, hobby farming/trying to garden better.Saturday nights out and little "Escapes"(with my partner of course!)Ballroom and Rock n Roll dancing.

Contact Farmboy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me