skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW

Last online:
13 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Optimist, positive there is the right person out there somewhere.


It is very simple really, I'm just looking for the one l guy who will add the special spark to my life. I am a low maintenance type of person that believes in treating people like you would like to be treated. I'm very honest and straight forward.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Private Social, Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
17 years - 24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a genuine guy. Someone that is happy and confident within themselves.

My interests

I enjoy all kinds of music with the exceptions of heavy metal and hip hop. I am a child of the 70's and 80's, so anything from that era plus I enjoy all things 60's, just because you can sing along.
Like reading the newspapers. I read a wide variety of novels and really have no favourites. I am pick a book by it's cover and the blurb on the back:)
Movies & TV
Nightly news. Most things on the ABC. Enjoy a good comedy romance I consider I'm pretty easy to please really.
Enjoy most professional level sports.
Other Interests
Horse riding.

Contact Feelinglucky4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me