skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fen9

52, Female, Divorced, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a happy health special man.

Description

my friend said to me I'm intelligent, honest, loving and caring , good cook, funny and always can make friends happy and laugh.
i was a business women when I was in China, now I am working with children. like smile. I love beautiful things in the world. I love travel, music, Art, singing ,dance and I am Australian citizen. same as a lot the people enjoy social life.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking a good man with a loving and caring and honesty. Someone can talk with, respectful,Heath, good manners. enjoy social life with, hopefully have same interests and self business owner if prosible. 

My interests

Music
I love music , I like to sing as well.
Reading
Love read cook book and magazine better home and garden.
Movies & TV
many
Sport
many
Other Interests
Travel , fishing , fashion, I like beautiful things in the world, I enjoy cooking and created food.