skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fenn1

59, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
04 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a mate to be my bestie. someone who hasn¿t lost contact with their child side.

Description

I think I¿m a glass half full type of person. love my work , but definitely work to play. I love my lifestyle and live a good full life everyday. looking for someone who enjoys their own life and will complement mine and vice versa.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

athletic , lover of the outdoors and quiet nights in. Some one who enjoys the simple things in life and doesnt take life for granted

My interests

Music
anything really, except opera. most music is good in the right situation . jazz & a glass of red mmm
Reading
crime thrillers
Movies & TV
no violence, otherwise can mostly enjoy most movies it¿s more about the company
Sport
just love being active . currrntly learning to paddle a surf ski, have competed in outrigging for last 6 yrs. love to cycle , swim . generally anything outdoors