skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fi73

45, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Must like dogs!

Description

I am an independent and confident person looking for a partner to share my life. I am down to earth and relaxed and am content in my life.

I have two teenagers who live with me about 60% of the time and of course they are my priority. They are also great kids.

I am a high school teacher and I love my job. I never get bored and the students keep me on my toes.

I enjoy going to the beach when I can and I walk in the bush most days with my lovely Labrador Archie.

I have been single for nearly a year. I don¿t need a man to be happy but it would be nice. I enjoy being with people but I also need alone time to recharge.

I won¿t change myself to suit anyone. I also don¿t want change my partner.

I want someone who enjoys lively conversation and good food (at home and out). Someone comfortable in their own skin, spontaneous, willing to try new things and open minded.

If your weekly highlight is watching the footy, I am not the woman for you.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Riverina, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 15 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Laid back man who is independent and does not need taking care of.

My interests

Music
Triple J, PJ Harvey, Mumford & Sons, First Aid Kit, Florence and the Machine. Prefer new music to listening to songs from my youth. Also, whatever my children force me to listen to.
Reading
Love Sci-fi and fantasy but also enjoy most fiction if it is well written. Favourite books include the GoT series, We Need to talk about Kevin and Alias Grace. Love reading and also listening to audiobooks.
Movies & TV
When I have time I binge watch shows like Breaking Bad, Homeland and Mad Men. Love going to the movies. Shamefully also love crap like Married at First Sight
Sport
Walk to keep fit and for sanity and love to swim. only sport I watch is the kids sport.