skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FiatChick

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Windswept & interesting ~

About me - description

Wears glasses (have several pairs); snores; sleep on left side of the bed; beer over wine; coffee over tea; work with the homeless; still get the occasional spot; watch Antiques Roadshow; drive a 'bubble' car; love a good thunderstorm; love tattoos; tolerant; windswept & interesting; suffer from eel only child syndrome; don't like brussel sprouts; can't use chopsticks; don't like sharing; love Greek food; love unique jewellery; remember the first six elements in the periodic table; don't like my profile foto ¿¿¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows the square root of 81 & can explain how electricity works ~

My interests

Music
Music is food for the soul ~ anything & everything! Fond of 80's...
Reading
Historical novels; crime (Ian Rankin); Dan Brown
Movies & TV
I miss Margaret & David!!
Other Interests
Bunnings sausage sizzles; window shopping; sleeping in; ice hockey...