skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Find4me

59, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm looking for a keeper!

About me - description

I'm an outgoing, independent woman and I'm genuinely seeking a partner for life.

I have a lot to be thankful for already and would love to share that with a special man. I have recently retired so there is plenty of time to get to know someone special and to develop a new relationship.

I've travelled abit overseas and loved every experience. I'd really like to do more road trips and spend time in great locations to appreciate what's out there.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Sagittarius, Aries, Cancer, Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Virgo, Libra, Gemini, Leo
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Black, Other, Grey, Green, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Blonde, Bald, White, Other, Black, Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college
  • Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Accounting, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Sales / Marketing
  • Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who loves pets and is genuinely interested in sharing life and planning a future together. Must be financially independent, healthy, well presented and a non-smoker.

My interests

Music
most music is good but can't take hip hop or head banging music - lol!! I love going to theatre events and stage musicals.
Reading
I'm reading some light hearted non-fictional at the moment and I find myself laughing out loud so it must be good!!
Movies & TV
love a good drama or action movie
Sport
I'm not too much into sport or cars!
Other Interests
I love spending time with family and friends. Doesn't matter if that's a BBQ or at a winery in the Barossa. I'm easy going and I don't sweat the small stuff. I like to make the most of my free time and would love someone to share that - looking long term.