skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FindingAConnection

61, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for that elusive connection with you.

About me - description

ONLY INTERESTED IN CONTACT FROM MEN IN AUSTRALIA, THANKS.

Independantly, owned and operated. Young thinking, assertive, confident, outgoing, caring, sharing, organised, fun loving, I take pride in my appearance but not high maintenance.

I can be romantic, spontaneous, tactile, love holding hands, talking, laughing, and I call a spade a spade. I engage with people quickly and easily and enjoy people watching.

I'm not on here looking for 'one night stands' or 'friends with benefits' I am looking for a man who has time to establish a friendship and progress into a relationship. A man who is confident without ego and will be an equal, who also appreciates the simple things in life and has a 'can do' nature without taking over.

Love getting dressed up for nights out with friends dining and dancing, listening to a good band and having a dance, but also happy to stay home and watch a DVD or cook together and enjoy 'us' time...and I like 'me' time too.

I don't believe we have to agree on everything or to enjoy all the same things to be compatible but I do believe we need that connection.

Its hard to get a feel for someone by their words, but if you have read something here that appeals to you then 'kiss' me or send me an email.

Not a fan of prolonged email tennis matches, I would rather talk than type so lets meet for coffee and test the connection face to face......what do you think??

One more thing.......if you send me a message, please give me access to your CURRENT photos.........not the ones that are 5 or 10 years old, after all we are visual creatures its only natural to be curious about what we look like......now. Thanks.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private, Private, Very Social
  • Star sign - Aries, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Gemini, Pisces, Sagittarius, Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Leo
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Grey, Blue, Hazel, Black, Other, Green, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, White, Other, Black, Blonde, Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Retired, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Accounting, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Other industry, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Student, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role, Student, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Friendship first, hopefully creating a connection mentally, physically & emotionally & building on that step by step. You will know how to communicate, have confidence without ego, good manners, GSOH, be emotionally available & ready to participate in a relationship, and, has time for one.

My interests

Music
Love music, all types, listen alot in the car. The genre depends on where I am, who I am with and mood of the moment. Music is magic, it can transport you back to a face, a place, a time....enjoy 70s, 80s Funky, Motown, Latin, Jazz, Disco, Blues.
Reading
Have always enjoyed reading, always reading something, usually a biography, or Mind, Body Spirit type. Read for pleasure and for knowledge.
Movies & TV
Enjoy the movies, don't go enough... Comedies, drama, some science fiction. Don't see the point in horror, blood & guts or body count movies. Watch favourites on TV and Netflix, love watching a full series over a weekend and getting engrossed in it.
Sport
Have played sport but would rather go for a walk or go dancing. I dance Ceroc (Modern Jive) mainly, also Country Line dancing, and West Coast Swing during the week.
Other Interests
Great coffee, people watching and being social. Listening to bands, dining out with friends, dancing the night away. Going for drives in a car or bike. Weekends away. Exploring new places, making new memories. Love going on cruises too.