skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FingersCrossed68

49, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Getting out of my comfort zone

About me - description

After 20 years living interstate and overseas, I returned to Canberra a couple of years ago and I'm happy here. I love the laid back lifestyle and I love the easy access to the bush, the beach & Sydney.
I enjoy being active, but am not an athlete. I like good coffee, eating out, and don't mind the occasional Netflix binge.
I'm pretty independent and I'm looking for that in a partner too.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone happy, who knows what he wants out of life, and is prepared to work for it. It would be a bonus if you're confident (but not arrogant) and motivated.

My interests

Music
Eclectic. Just like wine, I like what I like.
Reading
Anything and everything...
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story. Love Scandinavian crime, British humour, American special effects. Hate endless car chases and gratuitous violence.
Sport
Has to be social. An easy run or bike ride, or a weekend of bushwalking.
Other Interests
Travel - a weekend away, a sneaky week off somewhere relatively close to home, or an extended trip further away... I'm up for it :)