skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fingerscrossed31

54, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine, friendly and loyal person seeking a relationship.

About me - description

I have a good sense of humour and a heart of gold. I am down to earth, compassionate and understanding and hope to find someone with similar qualities.
I like holding hands and spending precious time with my partner but at the same time not smothering each other.
I work in the medical field (SA government) and enjoy my work and lucky enough to work with some awesome people.
Love a positive attitude and a guy who enjoys being with family and friends and has a desire to make things work in life.
A huge animal lover too!
I enjoy wining and dining, weekends away, going to the movies, gardening, drives in the country to wineries. Happy to have some time at home too with my partner.
Not into the pub or night club scene these days!

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Green, Blue, Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, High School, Diploma, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

A kind, family orientated man. A good sense of humour and loving. If you have similar qualities I'd like to hear from you if you are genuine. Maybe meet for a coffee and/or lunch or dinner if things go well and we click! I want to find my best friend to fall in love with and be together forever!

My interests

Music
Pink, Robbie Williams, Eagles, Rod Stewart, Bruce Springsteen, Ed Sherran, Adele, 70s through to 90s.
Reading
I like reading the odd novel but sadly do not seem to get the time these days.
Movies & TV
Comedy, true stories, crime, thrillers and some reality like MKR or MasterChef.
Sport
AFL (crows), cricket and tennis.
Other Interests
Like to get away for the weekend sometimes. I¿m originally a country girl (wine country) so try to get back there as often as I can. Enjoy going to the cinema and going to the odd concert. Generally spending time doing things as a couple. xxx