skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FlamingoLife7

64, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hey you !

Description

Hi I'm shy at first and enjoy light hearted conversations and love to laugh and be happy , have a wonderful family who I love dearly ... Only one thing missing ....(eagles winning premiership ) I Wonder ! Would love to share my life with someone who has the same values as me .

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children up to 31 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Gemini, Libra, Virgo, Pisces, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Hi I'm looking for a gentleman who has a sense of humour and only requires one woman and is looking for a partner in life it self. Am financially independant and prefer the same .

My interests

Music
Yes most music except heavy duty
Reading
Yes occasionally
Movies & TV
General tv
Sport
Afl
Other Interests
Gardening , socialising, music ,cooking ,