skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flar8

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laugh and Joy

Description

My personality is a very genuine & real, humble & content within myself.

The only things that I strive for in my life are simply, health, happiness, great family & amazing friends, everything else is a bonus...I am fortunate & grateful I have those main important things...

Driven, loyal, adventurous, the reserved & open type, who is very respectful and kind hearted, independent and sensitive, only seeking a real & meaningful relationship...

I'm not at all interested, in anything casual - sorry.

I am committed to my work and love the challenges my career provides. I always try to see the positive aspect in everything, through out life.

I like to exercise regularly to keep a healthy body & mind, I think it's very important to us all..!

I'm not a materialistic person at heart but I do like the finer things in life. I love the outdoors & what nature has to offer... I enjoy hiking, running, walking, fishing, the beach and sometimes simply escaping & taking off for a beautiful time away anywhere that nature is, at its most beautiful.

I am open minded & love to be inspired by others and like to think that I can inspire too. I love going out with friends but also quite nights in just kicking back. Am someone that always helps others whenever the situation arises.
I am passionate about animals, I own a pet dog he is my best friend.

Life is too short, so don't waist it. I always try & make every second count, avoiding negative people or negative issues.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Blue, Hazel
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Seeking someone who is respectful, loyal & comfortable within themselves...I¿d like to meet someone who is adventurous, spontaneous & genuine, caring & has a positive outlook on life. Also someone that has similar interests, morals, standards & philosophies on life to myself.