skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flavs

32, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love what you do and do what you love =)

Description

You are responsible for you own happiness, so make the right choice to move from your comfort zone!.

6 years living on the Coast and still loving it. I am very into surfing and love to keep fit, even though I've been pretty busy with work these days. Totally in love with the ocean, and I do appreciate every little thing that this beautiful world can offer. I would be driving down to south to get away from the crowd to relax and surf. I am very passionate with everything I do and love, I am Scorpio so that can tell you a lot of me =).

I love music, I listen every kind of music from acoustic music to R&B and electronic. However, reggae music is my favorite and Latin music too. It is in my roots so yes! I can dance! Always keen to have fun ( I've been made to have fun) Lol

I am interesting in someone that shares my values and respect other people's opinion. I am family oriented, family is very important to me.

Give us a like if you would love to know more =)

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Venezuelan
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 27 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children

My interests

Music
I love music. I can listen to every kind of music,however, these are my preferences: Roots Reggae: Israel vibrations, the gladiators, toots and the maytals, culture, steel pulse, katchafire, fat freddy's drop Rock: Indy, the doors, Iggy pop, velvet underground, wavves Electro: skrillex, Daft punk
Sport
surfing, skateboarding, soccer, gym training