skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flawsome2018

64, Female, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

New to North

About me - description

You : a gentleman , kind, generous ( in the true sense of the work) someone who embraces life and all it has to offer, looking forward to the next half

Me: Interesting and interested, patient and kind. I work and love what I do. I give my best and am always looking to learn new things. I am energetic and enthusiastic and would like to have a "running buddy" (metaphorically speaking), someone who would like to take the time to get to know each other, be friends first, which may lead to something more.

I prefer mornings to late nights, would rather sit long over a meal and talk than watch TV. I like dining out, going for walks, exploring and keeping fit. And I like my work.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Consulting
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 61 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Classical, contemporary, latin
Reading
mostly work, Seth Godin, School of Life, and I enjoy audio books in car time.
Movies & TV
ABC is at all, not much TV, most movies not violent
Sport
Like the gym, walking, attempting yoga, enjoy watching sport
Other Interests
Dancing, Community, reading,