skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
15 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me



I am someone who is dependable and loyal, enjoys life. I like travelling and exploring new places and experiences along the way. I value family above all!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 42 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Grey, Green, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde, Black, Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional Professional, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Executive
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good sense of humour is a must, blue eyes- a plus.

My interests

Jazz, Classical, R&B and Soul.
Love to read! From mystery and trillers, history and sci-fi to classical literature.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi, Comedy, Historical, Documentaries
I don't play any sport at the moment but like to watch tennis, like bushwalking and hiking. Love to spend as much time outdoors as possible. The beach and the mountains are two of my favourites.
Other Interests
I like to travel. Love theatre and enjoy visiting galleries and museums around the world.

Contact Fleurdelis1970

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me