skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flick12 New

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“I'm just a girl...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I nicked that from Julia Roberts

I've recently moved to Sydney for work and I'm loving it. The ocean pools, weather, everyone looking so ripped and fabulous - not missing Melbourne at all!

I'm friendly, independent, kind, fit and ambitious - I work long hours but believe in balance - so if you're looking for someone who is also a great cook, laughs at most jokes, loves the water, escaping the city and having a drink now and again, then I could actually be the one!

At a glance

Summary

Flick12's

Details

Flick12's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 36 - 43 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Green, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Retired, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Financial Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Accounting, Agricultural
Job role Professional Business Owner, Technical, Professional, Executive, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ambitious, kind, hot, relatively sane, fit, funny

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything but heavy metal and country
Reading
I was obsessed with Russian literature for a while, now sadly watching a little too much Netflix
Movies & TV
Anything but US comedy sitcoms, fluffy romance and AFL
Sport
Swimming!

Contact Flick12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me