skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flower99

52, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am having the balance of work, exercise & family life, carefully considering someone really worthy, beautiful & loving with mutual attractions.

About me - description

Bilingual English and Chinese, grew up in China, lived 7 years in New Zealand and 7 years now in Melbourne, Australian citizen. Good job middle management level at big to medium sized organisations. After work, I do housework, a bit of read, a bit of TV & movies, sometimes have passion for writing articles and poems. I love many types of sports. I like to walk, run and stretches everyday to keep fit and physical flexibility.

I am told by people that I am very attractive. I am healthy, fit, tidy, pretty, a mix of being quiet and bubbly, being happy and sentimental, being elegant and trendy, with a heart to create and maintain harmony and richness of daily life.

I have one child, 18 years old, living with me.

Attached my photos are very recent several months, without dying my hear or wearing much cosmetics. My appearance and overall well being is very much younger than my age, from genes, balanced life style, trained gymnastic at childhood, and healthy diet etc. Appreciated of you letting me see your very recent photos as well.

I imagine being a flower standing strong and beautiful in the sunshine and rain, all things of change day and night. I am seeking my new best friend for future, I know my profile may read a little firm because I know whom and what I want. Many wishes and thanks!

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Chinese
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 18 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

a man who is genuinely seeking love, lifetime friend and partner, who is healthy, fit, organised, well educated, career or business successful, respectful and loving! With mutual attraction physically and spiritually, spark in his eyes can light love in my heart.

My interests

Music
enjoy many types of music from classic to pop, jazz to soul.
Reading
read multi languages. finance, news, fictions.
Movies & TV
movies, news, TED talks
Sport
walk running table-tennis, cycling, always willing to learn new sports
Other Interests
dancing, property investment, writing, travelling...