skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Flowers22

67, Female, Widowed, Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
06 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 67 years old 62 - 73 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Classical Jazz Country and Western
Reading
Biographies Mystery Life books
Sport
Like watching most sports
Other Interests
Do some volunteer, like walking, enjoy traveling.

Contact Flowers22

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me