skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Forevernew5

39, Female, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

nicemanonly

About me - description

Just ask.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Chinese
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 18 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km

What I'm looking for

Well educated, professional, genuine, age between 35 and 58, any nationality.

My interests

Music
All types of music, especially live band. Been to Celin Deon, Justin Biber, Adel, Ice house, Guns &Rose etc. Play classic guitar for fun. wanna do piano if motivated.
Reading
only read stuff I am interested such as economics, marketing, cooking etc.
Movies & TV
God must be crazy. Kongfu Panda. Brave heart. Forest Gan etc. Don't watch TV.
Sport
Like balls games, such as table tennis, tennis, basketball, pool etc. Like swimming, skating, climbing mountains, kayaking as well.