skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Foreverone

58, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

STOP - if you enjoy making people laugh? Please apply here :)

About me - description

I am an easy going, down to earth person, content and happy. I love to laugh and don't take things too seriously. I can be very private so if I am interested I would like to meet up instead of chatting on here. I am not into camping, the beach or sport, more of a country girl, & can't understand roughing it when you could be comfortable in better surrounds. I have tried it all but not me and I am glad lol
I am perfectly fine where I am in my life but time for change and wanting to add someone to be with for the long haul. I have extremely little baggage so will be very easy to put myself into a new relationship. Hoping you are the same, don't bother me if you have ex issues. I am honest, loyal, affectionate. Sadly I am not into cooking, lol I won't starve though! But if you are blessed with cooking skills and enjoy it that would be a bonus :) of course I will keep you company while having a little refreshment with you. I do try to eat healthy, I haven't travelled like most people on here, so if you haven't either that would be one thing we might enjoy in the future together.
I am not on here to date a million people I just want to meet that special one that stands out to me. My forever one! Then if we hit it off with lots of things in common & some differences then we would get to hang out together and see where that leads. I am not into silly games, cheats & liars so if you are not serious about a long term relationship please do not waste my time & yours. At the end of the day it's all dependent on chemistry and attraction! I am not the most photogenic person but have photos on my profile, so it would be nice to see more of you guys put a photo up, and then maybe I will see you soon what do you think? Thanks for reading!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Star sign - Virgo, Taurus, Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A guy thats funny & loyal, he would become my best friend. Bit of a romantic & would be nice if you're handy around the house. If you like to cook &  can that would be a bonus. Someone with same humour & future goals. Your not a couch potato or into social media. Can communicate well & reliable! 

My interests

Music
Anything except rap & rock.
Reading
Anything I find an interest in, personal growth, gardening & whatever I feel like at the time; but not an avid reader.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, News, gardening shows. Movies based on true events. Comedies.Gold Class is nice
Sport
Huh what! None , there are heaps of other things to do ! Lol
Other Interests
Out to lunch/dinner, visiting family/friends, drives, sustainable gardening healthy eating also yum cha & bbq's, renovating, train travel, cruises, secondhand shops, the races, spontaneous activities & you!