skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Forgettheothers

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

This blonde is no cliché.

About me - description

What can I tell you? I love walks on the beach. Long drives to wherever. A good movie. Wining & dining. Lazy Sunday breakfast at my favourite cafe. A great cup of coffee. A nice glass of wine. The simple pleasures of life.

Ok. So what am I looking for? I am not into playing games. Someone to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with. Someone who has a sense of humour. Strong & focused. Romantic. Loves life.

If you can make me smile & laugh. Love to go out but are equally as happy to cuddle up & watch a movie then who knows we may be a match.

There's much I could tell you about me. You know. The usual. That I am honest, kind, good hearted etc etc etc. It's all true, but wouldn't you want to find out for yourself. So let's catch up for a coffee or drink & see where it takes us.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 28 to 32 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Let¿s have a laugh. Walks on the beach hand in hand. Romance. Make me smile. Hmm...are you the one?

My interests

Music
70¿s 80¿s 90¿s. Coldplay. Ed Sheeran. U2. AC/DC. Love all music really.
Reading
Anything from a great novel to the sunday papers.
Movies & TV
Seinfeld. The Good Wife. Romance. Comedy. Thriller. Action. Anything with the right company.
Sport
Don¿t mind watching any sport with my partner in crime. But if it¿s cricket then there will have to be a pay off. Hmmm.....I¿ll think of something.