skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fortyslady

43, Female, Divorced, Hawkesbury, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Here looking for a kind, caring and fun man to date with a view of a relationship

Description

Affectionate, caring Mum with 2 teenagers in my life. Love the outdoors, day trips, most sports, relaxing at home, wine and romantic. Non smoker

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Hawkesbury, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 16 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Caring, honest, affectionate, funny. accepting of me with teenagers. Prefer a non smoker

My interests

Music
All sorts. Recent to the 80¿s
Reading
Only really work related
Movies & TV
All sorts. Love a comedy. Action, thriller, true story and romantic
Sport
Basketball, walking, tennis
Other Interests
Cooking, gardening, day trips