skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Foruandme

73, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm an honest,caring,sensitive,affectionate guy but I'm missing that special lady to complement my life, a soulmate.

Description

I'm not particularly photogenic but I guess what you see is what you get. The photos are May 2009.
I'm intelligent, well educated but at the same time very down to earth. As my working career was in an office environment I always enjoyed the outdoors when I'm not working esp, the beach & gardening, I'm very much at home with nature. My last 10 years was working in councils in corporate planning. I finished a temporary position in June 2010. Whilst I would have liked to have worked 2-3 days a week I am quite comfortable in retirement.
I have worked hard and value my achievements.
After my divorce I largely bought up my son on my own. He is now is in the army undertaking a motor vehicle apprenticeship, so its time for me. He is currently based in Brisbane so I don't see a lot of him. Of course I miss him.
I am well read and keep up with what's happening in the community & the world.
I am looking for a woman that I can relate to emotionally physically & spiritually - I love kisses & cuddles. That I can talk to. That is comfortable with herself and has a sense of humour. Somebody that is there for me.
I'm not looking for perfection. I will offer you honesty, affection, a willing ear. I will be there for you.
I will respond if you send me a kiss/email. However I'm unlikely to respond to anyone who does not provide a photo or photo password.

At a glance

his details

  • 73 years old
  • Male
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 27 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

An honest, caring and sensitive woman who enjoys romance and is ready to commit. A woman that I can have a relationship with that will bring out the best in both of us. A woman who will be there for me. For the right person I would consider relocating.

My interests

Music
Whilst I grew up with music in the 50s & 60s I also like some of the current. I also like folk & soul. Not into rap or head banging.
Reading
Mainly newspapers,financial press, which comes from working in an accounting & corporate planning. Read Mao's Last Dancer after seeing the movie..
Movies & TV
Have recently joned a film group at the Avoca Beach cinema. Like most movies especially comedy, romantic, sci-fi. Particularly enjoy movies with a message & those based on true stories. Enjoy ABC. Not a fan of reality shows. Most recent was The Intouchables, Argo and Robot & Frank.
Sport
Mainly a spectator these days but have played rugby,soccer,tennis,table tennis, squash. Love the beach and enjoy bushwalking.
Other Interests
Current affairs, theatre & live shows. History & old buildings.