skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FoxxieFi

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If at first you don't succeed, remove all evidence you tried!

Description

Have a balanced outlook on life. Mon to Fri would like to think I'm professional in the office, whilst outside of work I'm adventurous, social and easy going. Have a sense of humour as you may tell from my headline. Genuine and honest, looking for someone with similar morals and values.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Management
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors is up for an adventure, likes to travel and is open to trying new things. Enjoys a work/life balance and likes socialising in their downtime. Interested in gentlemen only!

My interests

Music
Eclectic - grooving to 80's pop, burning up a sweat to dance classics and chilling to jazz and r&b. Enjoy live music including weekend getaways to vineyard concerts.
Reading
Nursery rhymes and bedtime stories to my nephew. When I get the time I enjoy a thrillers or travel, currently reading Shantaram.
Movies & TV
Particular favourites are comedies - Big Bang Theory, The Office and An Idiot Abroad. Travel and Adventure, would love to participate in The Amazing Race or Survivor. Enjoy thrillers and art house movies, Prefer independent theatres to mainstream cinema's.
Sport
Enjoy working out - mixture of cardio, cross fit, pilates & yoga. Like a challenge recently competing in two marathons, half ironman and Oxfam 100km trail.
Other Interests
Love a spicy Bloody Mary or relaxing with a favourite glass of vino. Have a passion for DIY and renovation and love visiting antique / vintage markets. Adventure racing.