skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fran1061

56, Female, Separated, Eastern Region, WA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

1truefriend

Description

Hi there I'm kind,caring an honest person like to be around positive people. I have nothing to hide lots to give. I have a beautiful adult daughter that I'm so proud of. I have a wonderful family and great friends. Born in the South of England came to Perth as a child. I enjoy catching up with friends or visiting family.
I like browsing my favourite markets on weekends.
I'm funny...GSOH I wanted to be a Comedian when I was 10.
I have a good job in Age care.
I also do some volunteer work which rewarding. I enjoy DIY and gardening. I'm also a Landlord and would love to have a Bed & Breakfast one day?
Singing is my passion I'm in a Choir that I also Co lead. I enjoy baking cupcakes and take few orders now and then? I was recently involved in a fundraising event for (Breast Cancer) In summer I like swimming in my pool I keep fit by walking in the morning around the river. Have done some traveling and would love to do more.
Enjoy picnics, or BBQ's getting away to a favourite places.
And in winter a Hot chocolate with my daughter watching a movie. Lifes good...but would be even better shared with that special someone...I hope to meet a kind hearted man that's true to himself and others that believes in love and wants to find that special someone to share life's journey with.


At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Eastern Region, WA
  • Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 23 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School, Some college
  • New Age, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A kind heart, someone who cares about others. Genuine honest faithful and sincere. Someone easy to talk to non judgemental a Good listener Down to earth and reliable. Believe in love and romance Ready to take a chance on love

My interests

Music
Music is important to me I am a member of a choir which I also Co lead we do few performances a year we have a lot of fun when we get together. favourites from 80's George Michael, Whitney some Leanne Rimes, Adele bit of country Kelly Clarkson. Carrie Underwood,Sugarland.
Reading
I enjoy reading poetry I have a file of poetry I wrote when I was at school would love to find more time for reading and writing.
Movies & TV
I have Foxtel: British Comedy: Fawlty Towers. Keeping up appear. SUV, SWAT, David Attenborough anytime. Movies: Romance/Comedy,Thrillers. TV: Bondi Rescue, Anything with Pets/dogs/cats
Sport
Enjoy watching some English Soccer my late Father was from Newcastle he was a United fan I have a swimming pool that's my fitness regime and walks in the morning along the river and beautiful in summer I like the Winter Olympic games. Sorry guys not really into footy
Other Interests
Passionate about Singing it's how I express myself and communicate my deepest thoughts and emotions. Photo art and graphics design I have a older style house so have done a lot of DIY but love interior decorating Baking cakes and decorating cupcakes very therapeutic for me.