skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Frangipani2

57, Female, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
19 Oct '17

Headline

“I am straight forward and honest, I think I can be fun, still have a bit of an adventurous spirit and like to travel.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am fit and active and I work hard. I like time to myself but like socialising too. I have recently enjoyed trips skiing in Japan, walking in New Zealand and art and beautiful buildings in Paris and Cambodia. However Darwin is home and I am happy to be here, the little things in life can make me smile. Being relaxed and happy is important to me.

At a glance

Summary

Frangipani2's

Details

Frangipani2's

Ideal Partner

Age 57 years old 48 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
20 years - 25 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is respectful, but keen to have fun, a positive attitude most of the time, likes to travel, fairly fit and has a reasonably healthy lifestyle.

My interests

Music
80,s 90's some classical some jazz, salsa music.
Reading
ecletic, have ready lots of types, psychological thrillers, science fiction, literary greats.
Movies & TV
good comedies, human interest stories especially based on real lives, slightly arty movies, don't like horror or violence, don't mind good war movies.
Sport
appreciate great sporting occasions, don't follow any particular sport. I am fit and active and like to be healthy.

Contact Frangipani2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me