skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Gentle Gentleman


I see myself as an honest person with a high level of integrity. Fairly happy being by myself or in a group of friends. I believe I am both a gentleman and a gentle man. I enjoy the simple things in life - BBQs; campfires; dining out; just relaxing and chatting. I can strike up and maintain conversations easily. Don't take life too seriously - it's not like it's forever!
Relaxing by doing some programming on my computer. Playing golf - presently involved in a social golf club - lotsa fun! Having a chat; small punt & drinks with friends. Usually do the "chores" in the morning to free up the day for "catch-ups". Really like the occasional Sunday morning breakfast at local cafes.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 52 - 62 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
23 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Not chasing "flings". I am in this for a serious relationship (whatever that may be). I'm happy to take time and build a relationship with a mutually suitable partner. Ideally I'd love to find a soul mate - a person with whom I can totally trust and can't bare to be without. Must have a warm heart!

My interests

Fairly eclectic
Not nearly as much as I should. More articles than books these days.
Movies & TV
Anything with Tom Hanks, Shawshank Redemption
Golf, AFL Footy (Go Cats!!), NFL

Contact Freddy57

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me