skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Friendsfirst72

45, Female, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“Looking for a friend first & see what happens... ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm separated, with two teenagers who are very important to me. Ive recently started going to the gym to get back into shape. Enjoy bike rides walks along the beach and dancing. I'm looking for someone who is easygoing and spontaneous & loves the outdoors. I value honesty, and don't want any game players. Just want to meet a trust worthy man & see what happens.

At a glance

Summary

Friendsfirst72's

Details

Friendsfirst72's

Ideal Partner

Age 45 years old 44 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian, Other Islander, Maori, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 years - 18 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college, Diploma, High School
Industry Student
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Jewish, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Most music except heavy metal
Reading
Love reading
Movies & TV
Big movie fan but also loves a night out too
Sport
Love going to watch, not a big TV sports watcher
Other Interests
Bike riding (tredley) and being outdoors, going out with friends, and meeting new people.

Contact Friendsfirst72

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me