skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Frieza

37, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm only on this site in order to get directions on how to get off this site! (I guess we all are if you think abou it ...)

About me - description

I'm a bit of a geek who is looking for similar geeks. I'm a regular joe (no that's not my name) with a cheeky, witty, sarcastic and sometimes dark sense of humour honed by life experience and comedy club visits. I have travelled quite a bit and plan to do some more in the next couple of years. I moved to Brisbane a few years ago and have been happy living the life in sunny Queensland (except when it rains). I am a loyal and supportive friend to the people I am close to. I have been described as a good listener and motivator. My current friends are great but I am looking for new friends/partners in crime who share my geekier (is that even a word?) tendancies to socialise and have fun with.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 100 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Seeking some new friends with more similar interests to mine. Someone intelligent, witty, funny, daring and/or shy.

My interests

Music
I like all music, classical, rock n roll, country and western, everything really. I am really getting into Arnocorp at the moment.
Reading
Love reading and have a huge library. I have books on just about every topic in existence. I also have plenty of comics and graphic novels. I like fiction and non fiction equally. I enjoy scientific, funnies, pop culture, historical academia and novels, mystery ect. horror stories. All types.
Movies & TV
Anything sci fi, fantasy or horror based such as Falling Skies, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Star Wars, Once Upon A Time. I also like House MD, Elementary, Sherlock, Marvel & DC. I love anime and documentaries on science and history. Also British comedies.
Sport
I've done karate, spelunking, football, rock climbing, hiking and skirmish. I try to do them as much as possible as time permits. I also like watching wrestling, state of origin, martial arts and roller derby.
Other Interests
Ancient, Medival and Modern history (especially Roman). Military history, science and physics (especially astrophysics), philosophy, mysteries (historical and natural), the supernatural and paranormal, the environment, video games (especially nintendo), anime/manga/comics, board games, the cinema.