skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FullOfLife10

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's Make a Better Future Together ... kabha AT rediff :)

About me - description

I am a fun loving, enthusiastic, down-to-earth and an organized person with a positive approach towards Life and what it has to offer :)

Academically well educated and working as a professional in Sydney.
Have travelled for work/ leisure to various places and happy to relocate for the right person.

I am hoping to meet someone with whom I can share similar thoughts/ values/ beliefs and culture. An awesome buddy who is easy going, with whom I can be myself anytime! Seek a Gentleman who is passionate about living a Healthy- Happy and a Meaningful life...

If this sounds like what you are looking for...will be great to hear back! Lots more to share once we get in touch on my profile ID above ..

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Indian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Private, Very Private, Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus, Gemini, Aquarius, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Aries, Scorpio, Libra, Leo, Sagittarius, Pisces
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Brown, Grey, Other, Blue, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Bald, Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, White, Red, Black
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a compatible person. One who is honest, mature minded, genuine and well qualified. A great companion all throughout.. Outgoing, enthusiastic and fun to be with are a bonus! looking for a life long relation with someone caring & supportive who would like being part of a family :)

My interests

Music
Anything that's relaxing..mostly bollywood songs and local radio!
Reading
Fine with Newspapers and local magazines...
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching most kind of movies :) Hindi, Marathi and English... Like to watch Today Tonight, HomeNAway, Better Home and Gardens, Big Bang Theory, MKR, 7News when time permits!
Sport
Like to watch and enjoy cricket with friends/ family :) Hit the gym regularly....like to swim.
Other Interests
Cooking,driving, long drives- travelling, property investments, socialising, organising events, volunteering and many more...