skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fun, happy, playful...the medicine of life!


I'm a positive and optimistic person. I believe in making the most out of what life has to offer. I like spending quality time with those closest to me and like to make life all about happiness and fun. I value my health, constantly learning and creating a career that is fulfilling, that inspires others and is highly rewarding.

I love travelling, comedy, music, dancing, art, film and theatre. I also really enjoy adrenaline sports to keep me feeling alive.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Irish
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd love to meet a girl who is loving, caring, kind, intelligent, driven, fun and playful and who challenges me now and again.

My interests

Music makes the soul come alive! I LOVE all kinds of music. It is a universal language. As my favourite state is happy, positive and loving, I love music that makes me feel this way.
I read books in personal growth, leadership and coaching and the odd magazine like Men's Health.
Movies & TV
Love comedies! Also enjoy action movies, thrillers as even the romantic ones :-)
Gym, snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking and trekking, Gaelic football and hurling are my main sports but always like to try my hand at most things!

Contact FunLoveHappiness

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me