skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Funloving99

58, Female, Divorced, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am a fun loving active person that loves life and having fun. I want to meet an honest man to share and enjoy the rest of my life with.

About me - description

I am a hard working person working full time, I love my dog and 2 kittens, I have 2 grown children and grandies.

I love to go out to eat, cook at home, sew and garden, going to movies. I am a tidy person, and very organised. I want to travel more and see the places in the world that I have not had the chance to see as yet. I have traveled to most places in Australia and enjoyed our beautiful country.

I really hate surprises, as it usually the surpriser that gets surprised.....lol

My family is very important to me and love catching up with them all even though they are scattered far and wide around Australia.

This is a little about myself...I hope to hear from you soon !!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 26 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a honest, outgoing fun man. Someone that likes to travel, go out for dinner but also one that likes to help cook interesting meals at home.

My interests

Music
all types of music, I love the 70's & 80's. I enjoy top 40 as well.
Reading
books
Movies & TV
Comedy, romantic, drama, crime
Sport
AFL, walking,
Other Interests
Cooking, sewing, gardening, going to different places, exploring the world