skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Fussylove

59, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Funny,spontaneous, adventurous,loyal,fussy,sassy,cheeky......and thats just a start..

Description

Loyal, fun loving, cheeky, passionate, motivated, family orientated. Enjoy warm weather holidays, live music, concerts, anything outdoors , and my fave is dining out with good company.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, Black
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • Management, Executive, Other job role, Professional, Business Owner
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone at a similar stage in life. classy, dresses well ,family orientated, good manners, mature, generous,someone seeking relationship not a casual liaison. non smoker! must respect women , non judgemental. Pets ok but not living like humans in the house.

My interests

Music
Have diverse interest including 70;s 80's. Enjoy Jazz, blues, some classics,music taste depends on occassion and mood. Love live concerts.
Reading
Yes read reguarly. Prefer easy reading,nonfiction.
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy, murder mystery,drama. ( not into violence or horror)
Sport
Love AFL footy.Enjoy the tennis water sports, swimming and any horse events.
Other Interests
Was an avid horse rider, a bit hard on the bod these days. stay fit and exercise reguarly. enjoy cooking, dining out and good quality wine. love being outdoors. lived on acerage in the past. loved it. love animals as long as they are not living in the house.