skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
06 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'd like to meet a man whose profile is not filled with jaded cliches ...someone with a touch of pizzazz and charisma.


I have an amazing 25 yr old son whom I adore unashamedly, wonderful friends, excellent health, financially very comfortable and generally have a life that is blessed. I am well travelled but still have a long bucket list of places and things to do. Love excitement but dislike recklessness.

Not a beach babe or an outdoor warrior. Prefer the comforts of life...good food, fine wines and great company. Enjoy entertaining and all that goes with it. Love music and movies...all things artistic. I am probably a bit vain as I like to take care of myself but definitely not the "brassy" sort. I appreciate style and elegance but turned off by those who take themselves too seriously.

I love to laugh, and enjoy a sense of the absurd...I have often been described as wickedly irreverent. Definitely not a prude and find a good sense of humour very attractive in a man.

While my friends tell me I am kind, caring and generous, I am most certainly not a push over. I see through insincerity and opportunism quickly. Zero tolerance for subterfuge and dishonesty.

I don't NEED someone in my life, but would love to be able to share it with that someone special.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 58 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Retired
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with style, intelligence and a wicked sense of humour. Someone who is proud of their accomplishments, their appearance and their sense of self...without being full of themselves. Someone without huge regrets. Someone still eager to learn and experience new things. Someone a bit special.

My interests

Love most music....eclectic taste..classical through to classic rock. Learning to play the piano (very badly).
Enjoy crime, psycho thrillers and general good quality fiction.
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC and good movies. Regular at the State Cinema. Also enjoy architectural and interior design programs (but not The Block style rubbish)
Not really a past life spent hours watching rugby union which I still enjoy. An ex-gym junkie, I now workout at home and walk every day.
Other Interests
Love art and have collected a lot along the way... enjoy flea markets and hunting for antiques, museums, galleries. Love the theatre, discovering interesting new restaurants and live music...but also love my home and homemaking.

Contact FutureBee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me