skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hop in, we¿ll take the Sproose Moose!


I¿m a very happy and content person, witty, sharp and quick sense of humour. I love my career, my friends and family and the way my life is but the cancerian in me loves having someone along for the ride. Life has been fantastic to me and taught me a lot of lessons but most of all, patience and appreciation.

I¿m mainly on here for an introduction so I can meet someone in person as I believe that¿s not only the traditional, but the best way to get to know someone. I¿m realistic and when I meet someone for the first time it¿s not a date in my mind, it¿s catching up with a nice female without any pressure or expectations.

I¿ve travelled a lot and have much more to do, mainly Europe, US, Japan. I love trying anything I¿ve never done, the usual socialising with my friends but just as content to stay home and watch a movie or series.

I can have a conversation about anything and there¿s so much to know about me as I¿m sure there is about you so I¿d love to hear from you.

PS: I¿m one of those weird humans who opens doors for ladies and acknowledges others around me.

PPS: Buggered if I know why apostrophe¿s are question marks on this site.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Greek
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Nice, humble, loves a conversation, likes to try new things, passionate, not afraid to speak her mind.

My interests

I can go from Sia to Metallica and anything in between.
Gary Vayernchuck Wolf of Wall St 4 Hour Work Week Subtle Art of not giving a F***
Movies & TV
GOT, Scandal, Ricky Gervais, Jimmy Carr, HOC, Ray Donovan, Billions, Sopranos, list goes on
AFL, then pretty much every other sport.
Other Interests
traveling, going out to dinner, breakfast, movies

Contact Gabs13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me