skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Galzilla

34, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Show me you are different and I won't treat you like you are typical.

Description

Cheerful girl with optimistic personality.

I am a bit of a foodie who loves to cook but also enjoys trying out new restaurants also enjoy a good movie.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Asian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A fun loving guy whom I can connect, have good conversation (good laughs) with and is a great listener. He will be my partner in crime and makes me their number one priority (and vice versa). Honest, caring, loyal and patient guy.

My interests

Music
Top 40 music or any music with a catchy tone.
Movies & TV
Big bang theory, Criminal minds
Sport
Tennis, walking, jogging